Hey everyone, keep reading if you want to get better at Ice Hockey. There are so many ways to get really good at hockey, I'm basically going to tell you the ways I know to get better at hockey. When I first started hockey, I was 10 years old. Most kids start when they're 3 years old, pretty crazy right. Not really because its a lot easier to learn facts when you are younger, so its easier to learn how to skate, shoot, pass, and other hockey fundamentals.
So when I had my first game, I sucked. I kept falling down, loosing the puck, etc. I just want you to know that thats totally normal. I also really want everyone to know is that no-matter how old you are, their will always be a jerk on you're team for any sport. It's true, so if their is a really good player, but he is a jerk and makes fun of you because you're not as good as him, you shouldn't listen to what he says because then you don't enjoy playing hockey anymore. You'll just get angry but end up doing really bad on the ice. So finally we are up to the ways you can get better. Their are so may ways, some that are fun, some that take really hard work, and then the worse are the ones that cost money. Lets start with the fun ways!
No comments:
Post a Comment